CHOLPON KOKUMOVA
CHOLPON KOKUMOVA

Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Ms. Cholpon Kokumova holds a Master’s degree in business administration from the University of Exeter in England. She has more than 30 years of experience of work in financial and investment companies in European and Central-Asian countries in institution building and competitiveness of financial institutions and Small and Medium-sized enterprises by advising in strategic and business planning, risk management, market research, internal control, and investor relations.

Ms. Kokumova started her career at major banks in the Kyrgyz Republic (JCCB “Kyrgyzstan”, KICB). From 2009 to 2018, Ms. Kokumova managed an International Finance Corporation (IFC) consulting project and was responsible for achieving project goals – the transformation of microfinance institutions in Kyrgyzstan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan. She is a certified Microfinance Expert.

In 2020, she is the Chairperson of the Board of Directors оf “Bailyk Finance” Company.

GIORGIO PAROLA
GIORGIO PAROLA

Member of the Board of Directors

Mr. Giorgio Parola holds a Diploma in Economics with a degree in Business Administration, obtained in 2005 from the University Federico II in Naples, Republic of Italy.

Mr. Giorgio Parola has 17 years of practical experience of work in the field of leasing, factoring, and microfinance in European and emerging markets, including Russia, Belarus, Armenia, and Moldova.

From 2005 to 2006 he was invited to work in Naples as an analyst for “Intesa Consulting” Company, specializing in financial management and analysis of financial activities and derivative products. In 2006 he held the position of Small and Medium Business Consultant with the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development. From 2006 to November 2007 he held the position of Member of the Management Board, Senior Vice President of “ROSENERGOBANK” (Russia).

At present Mr. Giorgio Parola is the President and Member of the Supervisory Board of “Micro Capital Russia” (Russia); President and Chairperson of the Supervisory Board of “General Factoring” (Russia); First Vice-President and Member of the Supervisory Board of “Micro Capital” (Luxemburg); Member of the Supervisory Board of “The City of Money” – P2P Crediting Platform (Russia); Member of the Supervisory Board of “Micro Leasing” (Belarus); Chairperson of the Supervisory Board of “Mikro Kapital spa” (Italy); Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the “National Leasing Company” (Russia).

RAUSHAN KURBANALIEVA
RAUSHAN KURBANALIEVA

Member of the Board of Directors

Ms. Raushan Kurbanalieva graduated from the Kazakh State Academy of Management with a degree in Economic and Social Planning. She is currently obtaining her MBA – Master’s degree in Business Administration from “Almaty Management University”. She has certificates from CAP, USAID/CAMFA II “Financial services for rural areas and agriculture”, MBA intensive course, and A. Galunin School of Business Management.

Ms. Raushan Kurbanalieva has more than 15 years of experience of work as a Chairperson of the Management Board of “MFI “Amur Credit” LLP. She was engaged in raising investments and grant funds from international investors. During work under the leadership of Ms. Kurbanalieva, the Company grew from a regional MFI to one of the largest MFIs in Kazakhstan.

Also, Ms. Raushan Kurbanalieva has a long experience as a member of the Board of Directors. She has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Microfinance Association of the Republic of Kazakhstan for more than three years; an independent member of the Board of Directors of “Shardara HPP” JSC for more than five years; a member of the Board of Directors of MDO “Humo” CJSC, one of the leading companies in the field of microfinance in Tajikistan, for more than four years.

PUSUR ТЕGIN ZAMIR
PUSUR ТЕGIN ZAMIR

Chairperson of the Sharia Board

Zamir Pusur tegin graduated from Osh State University with a degree in “Information Systems in Economics”, he holds a master’s degree in Management. He has also completed numerous advanced vocational training pieces.

Pusur tegin Zamir has 20 years of experience of work in the financial and economic sphere. He started his career as a chief accountant and continued his career in leading positions in such large banks of Kyrgyzstan as “ЕсоIslamicBank” OJSC and Companion Bank in Osh. At present, he is the Chairperson of the Sharia Committee in the Micro-deposit organization “Humo” CJSC, Dushanbe, Tajikistan.

Zamir is an expert in principles of Islamic banking and finance, including the Sharia standards set by the Accounting and Auditing Organization for Islamic Financial Institutions (AAOIFI) and the Islamic Financial Services Board (IFSB).

AZHIMAMATOV ZAILABIDIN
AZHIMAMATOV ZAILABIDIN

Member of the Sharia Board

Zailabidin Azhimamatov graduated from Osh State University, Osh, with a degree in “Religious Studies”. He received his master’s degree in Fundamental Islamic Sciences from Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey. He received a degree in Theology from Ankara University, Turkey. He has extensive experience in teaching. Also, Zailabidin has attended courses on Islamic banking and finance under AAOIFI standards organized by the “International Association for Partnership Economics and Finance”.

Zailabidin’s total work experience is 16 years, including 9 years in the financial and economic sphere.

MADINA KALIMULLINA
MADINA KALIMULLINA

Member of the Sharia Board

Madina Kalimullina graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations with a degree in World Economics. Madina holds a Ph.D. in Economics and is a Senior Research Fellow at the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Moscow, where she teaches Islamic Studies.

Madina has attended many courses and workshops on the principles of Islamic Finance as well as received training in Islamic Banking in Jakarta, Indonesia. Madina’s total work experience is 16 years, including 10 years in the financial and economic sphere.

MOLDAZHANOVA CHINARA
MOLDAZHANOVA CHINARA

Chief Executive Officer

Chinara Moldazhanova graduated from the Frunze Polytechnic Institute with a specialty “Process engineer” in 1984 and from the Kyrgyz State National University in 2001 with a degree in accounting and auditing. After graduation from the university, she started her career as an engineer/technologist and worked her way up to the Chief Financial Officer of Central Asia’s largest bakery plant.

With the arrival of the first microfinance institutions in Kyrgyzstan, Chinara Darkenbaevna started her microfinance experience as the Head оf Balykchy branch of Mercy Corps “Mercyco” and also served as a trainer-mentor in the establishment of microfinance in Uzbekistan and Russia (Chechnya and Ingushetia). Having gained solid experience in microfinance, she founded large Microcredit Company, in the development of which she participated from 2005 to 2013 not only in the Kyrgyz Republic but also in Russia and Azerbaijan. The total experience in the development of microfinance today is more than 20 years.

In 2013 she decided to join the Microcredit Company “Bailyk Finance” as Chief Executive Officer.

ZHAMALOVA MUBARA
ZHAMALOVA MUBARA

Chief Operating Officer

Mubara Zhamalova is a graduate of the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University. She has more than 15 years of work experience in the financial sector. In different years she coordinated marketing, PR, research, development, and implementation of products, new schemes of cooperation, and financing in major banks of the country – AsiaUniversalBank, “Bai-Tushum” Bank. In Bai-Tushum she also actively promoted social projects – KIVA, green finance, women entrepreneurship, and others in partnership with international organizations.

Mubara devoted certain time to consulting activities in organizations such as IFC (World Bank), GIZ, Ministry of Agriculture of the Kyrgyz Republic, “Spot-on” consulting company, MCC “Humo” and others. She is a member of the Management Board of the Union of Cooperatives of Kyrgyzstan.

She completed various international internships in South Korea, Washington, Japan, Prague, Almaty, and Turkey to improve her skills in various areas of microfinance: value chain development, RES and energy efficiency, women’s leadership and entrepreneurship, and financing cooperative activities, etc.

DERBISHALIEV ARZYMAT
DERBISHALIEV ARZYMAT

Chief Regional Officer

Arzymat Derbishaliev graduated with honors from the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University with a degree in “Finance and Credit”.

In 2009, he began his career as a credit administrator at a large local microcredit company, during which Arzymat participated in improving the lending process, carried out inspections of the credit staff work, and monitored and analyzed the loan portfolio. Purposefulness, constant striving for development, and improvement of professional and personal skills allowed Arzymat to establish the Microcredit Company “Bailyk Finance” in 2011. At present time Arzymat holds the position of Regional director of MCC “Bailyk Finance”.

In 2021 he successfully completed training at the Frankfurt School of Finance and Management, as a result of which he is a certified expert on risk management.

 

 

ABDIRAIMOV PARDAVAY
ABDIRAIMOV PARDAVAY

Branch Manager/Head of Islamic Window

He started his career as a loan officer at the “Companion” Group. He worked as a senior loan officer, loan manager, and regional director in Chui, Batken, and Osh regions. As a regional director, he supervised the work of offices located in Bishkek city and several regions of the country. Under his leadership, there were 36 representative offices of the company and more than 300 employees. During his work, the total number of customers of the company exceeded 50000 people, and the volume of the loan portfolio amounted to more than 1.5 billion soms! Pardavay held the position of the Chief Executive Officer of “MCC “Capital Plus” LLC. He was responsible for the general management and development of the company. In his current position, he is responsible for the opening, development, and quality of offices. He considers a strong family as the key to his successful career.

MAKSUTOVA AINURA
MAKSUTOVA AINURA

Head of Human Resources Department

Ainura Kudainazarovna is an expert in the field of personnel management and organizational development. He has a pedagogical education, as well as education in the field of social work and psychology. Ainura Kudainazarovna has extensive experience in the field of formal and non-formal education, staff development and training, as well as conducting business trainings and team building events.

The total work experience of Ainura Kudainazarovna is 29 years. He has more than 12 years of experience in financial institutions, as well as 15 years of experience in the field of human resource management. Ainura Kudainazarovna is the current Member of the Board of Trustees of the IFC “Nuri Khumo”, Dushanbe, Tajikistan, also held the positions of:

  • Jury member – representative from Kyrgyzstan “Central Asia Awards”, Uzbekistan, Tashkent, 2018
  • Speaker at the HR Forum “Motive@Action”, Bishkek, 2019
  • Member of the Board of CJSC IFC “Bai-Tushum and Partners”, 2009-2011
  • Member of the Board / Secretary of the Board Adult Education Center, 1999-2003

In 2017, Ainura Kudainazarovna was awarded a letter of thanks from the Union of Banks of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Any questions left?

You can leave a request for advice from the sales manager using this form




    petal

ЧОЛПОН КОКУМОВА
ЧОЛПОН КОКУМОВА

Председатель совета директоров

Г-жа Чолпон Кокумова имеет степень магистра бизнес администрирования Университета Эксетера Англии. У нее более чем 30-летний опыт работы в финансовых и инвестиционных компаниях в странах Европы и Центральной Азии в институциональном строительстве и конкурентоспособности финансовых учреждениях и предприятий МСБ путем консультирования в стратегическом и бизнес планировании, риск менеджмента, маркетинговых исследований, внутреннем контроле и отношениях с инвесторами.

Г-жа Кокумова начинала свою карьеру в крупных банках Кыргызской Республики (АКБ «Кыргызстан», KICB. С 2009 по 2018 год г-жа Кокумова управляла консалтинговым проектом Международной Финансовой Корпорации (IFC) и несла ответственность за достижение проектных целей – трансформацию микрофинансовых организаций в Кыргызстане, Азербайджане, Грузии, Таджикистане, Казахстане и Кыргызстане. Является сертифицированным Экспертом по Микрофинансированию.

В 2020 году является Председателем Совета директоров Компании «Байлык Финанс».

ДЖОРДЖО ПАРОЛА
ДЖОРДЖО ПАРОЛА

Член совета директоров

Г-н Джорджо Парола имеет Диплом по специальности «Экономика» со степенью в области делового администрирования, полученный в 2005 году в Университет Федерико II в г. Неаполь, Республика Италия.

Г-н Джорджо Парола имеет 17-летний практический опыт работы в сфере лизинга, факторинга и микрофинансирования на европейских и развивающихся рынках, включая Россию, Беларусь, Армению, Молдову.

С 2005 по 2006 гг. был приглашен на работу в Неаполь в качестве аналитика Компании «Intesa Consulting», специализировавшейся на управлении и анализе финансовой деятельности и дериват-продуктов. В 2006 г. занимал позицию Консультанта по малому и среднему бизнесу Европейского Банка Реконструкции и Развития. С 2006 г по ноябрь 2007 года занимал пост Члена Правления, Старшего Вице-президента “РОСЭНЕРГОБАНК” (Россия).

В настоящее время Г-н Джорджо Парола является Президентом и Членом Наблюдательного Совета «Микро Капитал Руссия» (Россия); Президентом и Председателем Наблюдательного Совета «Дженерал Факторинг» (Россия); Первым Вице-президентом и Членом Наблюдательного Совета «Микро Капитал» (Люксембург); Членом Наблюдательного Совета «Город Денег»-Платформа Р2Р кредитования (Россия); Членом Наблюдательного Совета «Микро Лизинг» (Беларусь); Председателем Наблюдательного Совета «Mikro Kapital spa” (Италия); Председателем Совета Директоров “Национальной Лизинговой Компании” (Россия).

РАУШАН КУРБАНАЛИЕВА
РАУШАН КУРБАНАЛИЕВА

Член совета директоров

Г-жа Раушан Курбаналиева закончила Казахскую Государственную Академию Менеджмента по специальности Экономическое социальное планирование. На данный момент получает степень МВА – Магистра делового администрирования УО «Алматы Менеджмент Университет». Имеет сертификаты CAP, USAID / CAMFA II «Financial services for rural areas and agriculture», интенсивного курса MBA и школы бизнес менеджмента А. Галунина.

Г-жа Раушан Курбаналиева имеет более чем 15-летний опыт в качестве Председателя Правления ТОО «МФО «Арнур Кредит». Занималась привлечением инвестиций и грантовых средств от международных инвесторов. За время работы под руководством г-жи Курбаналиевой Компания прошла путь от региональной до одной из крупнейших МФО в Казахстане.

Также у г-жи Раушан Курбаналиевой имеется длительный опыт членства в Совете Директоров. Более трех лет является членом СД в Ассоциации микрофинансирования Республики Казахстан; более пяти лет — независимый член СД в АО «Шардаринская ГЭС»; более четырех лет член СД в ЗАО МДО «Хумо» — одной из ведущих компаний в сфере микрофинансирования в Таджикистане.

ПУСУР ТЕГИН ЗАМИР
ПУСУР ТЕГИН ЗАМИР

Председатель Шариатского совета

Замир Пусур тегин окончил Ошский Государственный Университет по специальности «Информационные системы в экономике», имеет степень магистра по направлению «Менеджмент». Так же прошел множество тренингов по повышению квалификации.

Пусур тегин Замир имеет 20-летий опыт работы в финансовой и экономической сфере. Начав свой трудовой путь в качестве главного бухгалтера, далее продолжил свою карьеру на ведущих позициях в таких крупных банках Кыргызстана как ОАО «ЭкоИсламикБанк» и Банк Компаньон в г. Ош. На сегодняшний день является Председателем Шариатского Комитета в ЗАО Микродепозитная организация “Хумо”, г. Душанбе, Таджикистан.

Замир является экспертом по исламским принципам банковского дела и финансирования, в том числе стандартов Шариата, установленных Организацией бухгалтерского учета и аудита для исламских финансовых институтов (AAOIFI) и Совета исламских финансовых услуг (IFSB).

АЖИМАМАТОВ ЗАЙЛАБИДИН
АЖИМАМАТОВ ЗАЙЛАБИДИН

Член Шариатского совета

Зайлабидин Ажимаматов окончил Ошский Государственный Университет, г. Ош по специальности “Религиоведение”. Получил степень магистра фундаментальных исламских наук в Анкарском Университете, г. Анкара, Турция. Там же получил степень Доктора богословия. Имеет большой опыт преподавательской работы. Также Зайлабидин прошел курс обучения по Исламскому банковскому делу и финансированию по стандартам AAOIFI, организованный «Международной Ассоциацией Партнерской Экономики и Финансов».

Общий трудовой стаж работы Зайлабидина составляет 16 лет, в том числе в финансовой и экономической сфере 9 лет.

КАЛИМУЛЛИНА МАДИНА
КАЛИМУЛЛИНА МАДИНА

Член Шариатского совета

Мадина Калимуллина закончила Московский государственный институт международный отношений по специальности Мировая экономика. Мадина Кандидат экономических наук и Старший научный сотрудник в Национальном исследовательском университете «Высшая школа экономики», город Москва, где преподает исламские науки.

Мадина прошла ряд курсов и семинаров по принципам Исламского финансирования, а так же тренинг по исламскому банковскому делу в г. Джакарта, Индонезия. Общий стаж работы Мадины 16 лет, 10 из которых — в финансовой и экономической сфере.

МОЛДАЖАНОВА ЧИНАРА
МОЛДАЖАНОВА ЧИНАРА

Генеральный директор

Чинара Молдажанова закончила в 1984 году Фрунзенский Политехнический институт по специальности «Инженер технолог» и в 2001 году Кыргызский Государственный Национальный Университет по специальности «учет и аудит». После окончания ВУЗа начала свою трудовую деятельность с инженера/технолога и дошла до финансового директора в самом крупном в Средней Азии комбинате хлебопродуктов.

С приходом первых микрофинансовых институтов в Кыргызстан Чинара Даркенбаевна начала свой опыт микрофинансирования с должности руководителя Балыкчинского филиала Корпуса Милосердия «Мерсико» и также выступала в качестве тренера-наставника в становлении микрофинансирования Узбекистане, России (Чечне и Ингушетия). Накопив солидный опыт в микрофинансировании, создала крупную Микрокредитную Компания, в развитии которой участвовала с 2005 по 2013 год не только в Кыргызской Республике, но в России и Азербайджане. Общий стаж в развитии микрофинансирования на сегодняшний день составляет более 20 лет.

В 2013 году приняла решение присоединиться к Микрокредитной Компании «Байлык Финанс» в качестве Генерального директора.

ДЖАМАЛОВА МУБАРА
ДЖАМАЛОВА МУБАРА

Операционный директор

Мубара Джамалова выпускница Кыргызско-Российского Славянского Университета. Опыт работы в финансовом секторе составляет более 15 лет. В разные годы координировала маркетинг, PR, исследования, разработку и внедрение продуктов, новых схем сотрудничества и финансирования в крупных банках страны – АзияУниверсалБанк, Банк «Бай-Тушум». В Бай-Тушум в том числе активно продвигала социальные проекты – KIVA, зеленое финансирование, женское предпринимательство и другие в партнерстве международными организациями.

Определенное время Мубара посвятила консультационной деятельности в таких организациях, как IFC (World Bank), GIZ, Министерство сельского хозяйства КР, консалтинговая компания «Спот-он», МКК «Хумо» и другие. Является членом Правления Союза кооперативов Кыргызстана.

Прошла различные международные стажировки в Южной Корее, Вашингтоне, Японии, Праге, Алмате и Турции по повышению квалификации в различных направлениях микрофинансирования: развитие цепочек добавленной стоимости, ВИЭ и энергоэффективности, женского лидерства и предпринимательства, финансирование кооперативной деятельности и тд.

ДЕРБИШАЛИЕВ АРЗЫМАТ
ДЕРБИШАЛИЕВ АРЗЫМАТ

Директор регионального управления

Арзымат Дербишалиев с отличием закончил Кыргызско-Российский Славянский Университет по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

В 2009 году начал свою трудовую деятельность в качестве кредитного администратора крупной местной микрокредитной компании, в ходе которой Арзымат участвовал в совершенствовании кредитного процесса, осуществлял проверки работы кредитного персонала, проводил мониторинг и анализ кредитного портфеля. Целеустремленность, постоянное стремление к развитию, совершенствование профессиональных и личных навыков позволили Арзымату основать Микрокредитную Компанию «Байлык Финанс» в 2011 году. В настоящее время Арзымат занимает должность Директора регионального управления МКК «Байлык Финанс».

В 2021 году успешно завершил обучение во Франкфуртской школе Финансов и Менеджмента, по итогам которого является сертифицированным экспертом по риск менеджменту.

АБДИРАИМОВ ПАРДАВАЙ
АБДИРАИМОВ ПАРДАВАЙ

Директор филиала/Руководитель исламского окна

Начинал карьеру с кредитного специалиста группы «Компаньон». Работал в должности старшего кредитного специалиста, кредитного менеджера, регионального директора в Чуйской, Баткенской и Ошской областях. В должности регионального директора контролировал работу офисов, расположенных в городе Бишкек и в нескольких регионах страны. Под его руководством находилось 36 представительств компании и более 300 сотрудников. В период его работы общее количество клиентов компании превысило 50000 человек, а объем кредитного портфеля составил более чем 1,5 миллиарда сомов! За плечами Пардавая должность Генерального директора ОсОО «МКК «Капитал Плюс». В его компетенцию входило общее управление и развитие компании. На своей текущей должности несет ответственность за открытие, развитие и качество офисов. Залогом своей успешной карьеры считает крепкую семью.

МАКСУТОВА АЙНУРА
МАКСУТОВА АЙНУРА

Руководитель Отдела по работе с персоналом

Айнура Кудайназаровна эксперт в области управления персоналом и организационного развития. Имеет педагогическое образование, а также образование в области социальной работы и психологии. У Айнуры Кудайназаровны большой опыт работы в сфере формального и неформального образования, развития и обучения персонала, а также проведения бизнес-тренингов и мероприятий по командообразованию.

Общий стаж работы Айнуры Кудайназаровны 29 лет. За плечами более, чем 12-летний опыт работы в финансовых учреждениях, а также 15-летний опыт работы в сфере управления человеческими ресурсами. Айнура Кудайназаровна является действующим Членом Совета попечителей МФК  «Нури Хумо», Душанбе, Таджикистан, также занимала позиции:

  • Член жюри- представитель от Кыргызстана  « Central Asia Awards», Узбекистан, Ташкент, 2018 год
  • Спикер на HR Форуме «Motive@Action», г. Бишкек, 2019
  • Член Правления ЗАО МФК «Бай-Тушум и Партнеры», 2009-2011
  • Член Правления/ секретарь Правления Центр Обучения Взрослых,1999-2003

В 2017 году Айнура Кудайназаровна награждена благодарственным письмом от Союза Банков Кыргызской Республики.

Остались ВОПРОСЫ?

Вы можете оставить заявку на получение консультации от менеджера продаж, используя данную форму




    petal